v3 Extra: Don’t Tell Me This is Treasure Hunt (17)

(kingi: Don’t forget go back and watch chapter 16, I forget to upload it yesterday so I upload twice today, sorry for messing it.)

(kingi: I want more view 😦 please.)

(Xuan De POV)

Uh!

The sound that came out of nowhere really startled me.

As an ordinary person who had just been inexplicably led to the top by a stone slab, I was experiencing the pain of a sprained arm on the one hand, and facing the possibility of being discovered by someone in the palace on the other.

I very much needed someone to tell me what I should do now.

I was fixed there, and my head was looking to the side in a very cautious state.

Hmm?

Looking to one of the sides, I found a bed with a light veil, and on top of the bed, there seemed to be someone who was sleeping. The distance is still far, but the sound of snoring coming from his side is exceptionally clear.

Hoo …… hoo~~~

The sound of snoring is still getting louder and louder as if it were thunder.

Well …… the sound that just came from this side? Now is the voice earlier is …… dream words?

Nevermind, no matter what, now it is better to go down first. That person who just issued a call to my voice, pretended to not hear it at all.

I thought so, then wiggled my feet to see if there could be a stepping stone for me to go down.

What? Is this fluttery thing a ladder?

If so, I can go down now ……

“Hmm? There seems to be a ladder here."

“It looks like it’s possible to come up as well."

“…… Lord, how are you doing?"

Hiik!

Just as I was about to climb down the ladder, I heard the sound of three people from below climbing up to my side. Which startled me for a moment.

“Hey!" I was tempted to shout, but then looked back and had to lower my voice down again, “Hey ~ don’t come up ~ there are people sleeping up there ~"

The sound echoed in the middle of the long passage, it was not loud, but it was amplified several times in the cave.

“Ah! ~What did you say?"

Ah!

Just when I thought that the people below must have heard and understood my words completely, I heard the shouting voice continue to come from below, and this shout from Xiahou Yuan was infinitely amplified in the air cave, and eventually reached my ears directly in the form of a loud roar.

Simultaneously, it certainly reached the entire room.

“…… eh?"

I heard the person behind me make an uncomfortable and twisted sound. I turned back in a hurry to see, I thought he would be like in the general story, with his eyes closed and rolled over, continuing to sleep and end.

But who knows, this person is sitting up with the sound of “Ceng". Once the moonlight shines, it really seems like a horror movie. Only difference is that I feel more frightened to be in the actual situation. But at least there is no thunder sound.

“Well ……"

The man continued to make humming noises and still didn’t seem to wake up.

Please, just lay down, what time is it, it’s not even time to wake up yet!

I thought in my mind, hoping that I could change the fate of the moment through this way of willpower.

Next, as long as our side doesn’t make any noise –

“Imperial Uncle, why aren’t you climbing up?"

Just then, Xiahou Yuan’s voice came from my feet.

“Ah," my heart immediately tightened again, “Hey, don’t say anything first!"

“Is there anyone over there ……?"

Yikes!

Looking back again, I saw that the person was already turning his head and coming this way.

“Hey, hey, get down, get down! It was spotted!"

I stopped whispering and spoke to the people below in anxiety.

“Eh? Spotted by who?"

“…… please wait a moment, my part is slower ……"

Well, the person at the bottom is Gong You?

“Who is it, exactly~ Give me your name~~"

The man continued to walk this way, while walking with a rather stern voice saying so.

It’s over, I really found out! This is the end of all hope ……

Even if the people underneath can escape, I won’t be able to escape the fate of being caught ……

“Hmm? This voice is ……"

Just at this time, Meng De below then made a different sound.

I don’t know what Meng De was noticing, but just when I had no time to think about the situation on Meng De’s side, Meng De spoke to me instead.

“Xuan De! You climb out."

“Huh?! What did you say?!" I believed I misheard, but this is obviously not the case, “Let me climb out? Wouldn’t that totally be caught?!"

No matter what, this was the Imperial Palace. Earlier the initial accident was enough to suffer, and now in being caught and said to be trespassing in the room of a supervisor, isn’t it even more difficult to explain.

“Don’t worry! As long as you do what I say, I guarantee you there is no problem!" Meng De said and seemed very determined.

You can’t get down anyway.

Just after this added such a redundant sentence.

But …… it’s true.

All right.

I made up my mind, and used my force to step up from the feet that are standing on the ladder and go out the hole at once.

…… Although I mentioned it that way, but I actually climbed out little by little in reality. After all, the hole is too small, and I’m not that good at traveling these kind of stuff.

“Who are you?"

The figure in front of me saw that I was fully visible all of a sudden, he even walked a couple of steps towards me, hoping that he could see my face through this.

However, until this time, I was able to see his face clearly.

This face cannot be more familiar ……

Especially, the one with the permanent snot hanging out.

Son Son Son Son – Son of Heaven!

(kingi: This is way more mess up than before.)

As I recognized this, I nearly bit my tongue off.

All of a sudden, I regretted that I had just listened to Meng De’s slanderous words to climb up this thing.

However, Meng De must have known that the person here was the Son of Heaven and that’s why he let me out.

So why is that? Could it be to screw me over?

I have now roughly seen myself being locked up in a large prison and waiting to be executed because of the suspicion of assassinating the emperor.

“Ah …… you are …… I think I’ve seen you somewhere ……"

He continued to walk towards me while I tried to step backwards.

“Xuan De, don’t go backwards!" However, just as my feet were about to move, behind me, precisely under my feet, Meng De continued to come towards my side to tell, “You can follow my words and there will be no problem at all."

Follow Meng De words?

“Don’t screw me!"

Earlier before I shouldn’t have listened to you and come out, and now I’m out without a fallback.

“I won’t." Meng De’s voice seems to be with a smiling, but hopefully this is an illusion of mine, “You just say that you are Liu Xiu (劉秀)."

“Who is Liu Xiu?"

“Eh? Don’t you know?" Meng De asked me back with a laugh that seemed to be stifled, but immediately then continued, “Don’t worry about that, just say it. Make yourself look grand."

“So, who are you?"

The voice was closer, and it felt like the Son of Heaven had almost reached me by stumbling. Now it looks like it’s only three or four steps away.

Well ……

It’s really the last resort.

“You don’t even recognize me?!" I suppressed as much as possible of the trembling in my heart, and then said, “I am Liu Xiu."

“Eh?"

Suddenly, the eyes of the Son of Heaven in front of me suddenly widened. And just before I could understand what was going on, he was already kneeling on the ground at once.


Appendix (Group List):

Group A: Li Dian (李典), Xiahou Dun (夏侯惇), Zhang Fei (張飛), Lu Bu (呂布)

Group B: Cheng Yu (程昱), Xun Yu (荀彧), Mi Zhu (糜竺), Zhang Liao (張遼)

Group C: Guo Jia (郭嘉), Jian Yong (簡雍), Hua Tuo (華佗), Gan Qian (甘倩)

Group D: : Le Jin (樂進), Dian Wei (典韋), Xu Chu (許褚), Guan Yu (關羽)

Group E: Cao Cao (曹操), Xiahou Yuan (夏侯淵), Liu Bei (劉備), Sun Qian (孫乾)

發表留言

使用 WordPress.com 設計專業網站
立即開始使用