v3 Extra: Don’t Tell Me This is Treasure Hunt (25)

(Yun Chang POV)

Okay, I admit we’ve been spotted again. However, this is the fourth time in this short period of time.

Hmmm!

I up-regulated my voice and roared softly, and without making too much noise again, I dodged the two spears in front of me, raised my hand to grab the pole in front of me, and with just one pick, the two soldiers in front of me were already unable to support themselves and fell off from the pole and fell to the ground.

Dang dong.

I took the spear pole, knocked down both of them lightly, and both of them stopped their voices, fell to the ground with a whimper and fainted.

“Lord Le Jin, here."

I shouted in my mouth, then lowered the spear and threw it forward.

“Okay."

Le Jin understood my intention with a glance of her eyes, facing the two soldiers who rushed up to her, she took the spear with a backhand in a side turn and waved it left and right in front of her body, then a light pick would directly pick up both spears in front of her.

“Watch it."

Immediately after that, Le Jin then with another playful phrase on her mouth, her body sank along with the spear pop outward. Directly hit the two attacking soldiers.

“Uh!" “Ah!"

Two heavy blows let the two people in front of them cry for a bit, lying on the ground and rolling up. at least it looked like they couldn’t spit out any more words.

Then it was Xu Chu and Dian Wei……

I make up my mind to go back to see, thinking if I should also help out a little.

“Ha!"

“Huh!"

Going to see the duo, I saw them raise their empty hands to chop up. A hand knife then followed by a kick, within three to five blows, the person in front of them who just arrived here fell to the ground.

This is a quick and easy action.

“Both of you, is this okay?"

The only problem I’m afraid of is the lives of those who lay down.

I ran over to see, but found that a few of them had been foaming white.

“No problem, I’m already being merciful."

Pa pa pa pa. Xu Chu’s face is still happy, speaking with her hands slapping up and down in front of her body.

From my point of view, Xu Chu is simply similar to Yi De from her character. But it seems that Xu Chu is even more reckless than Yi De.

“Overall there is no problem, there is no attack on the vital point."

Next to her, Dian Wei looked a bit more calm, and while she beat the enemy, I didn’t see any feeling of pleasure on her face.

Simply put, this is a kind of age-appropriate but out-of-shape steadiness.

“Then let’s not spend any more time here, let’s go quickly."

I look around without seeing anyone, while thinking that it is better to leave this personal army fortress quickly.

However, the current situation is not good for us.

On the one hand, four of us have no explanation why we are here, it would be very troublesome to be caught, and then the second point is that even if we want to leave, at least I do not know the way.

“Le Jin, are you familiar with this side?"

I asked Le Jin, and the reason why I did not go to ask Xu Chu and Dian Wei is not because I did not think they would know, but they are indeed unlikely to contact this aspect.

After all, overall these two still mostly fall into the category of Lord Cao Cao’s right arm.

“No, although I have had contact with the soldiers of the personal army, but I have not come to their camp." Le Jin smiled bitterly and spread her hands out, “So, I don’t really know."

Is that so ……

“And then …… you two?"

Xu Chu and Dian Wei shook their heads. Well, indeed, is that so.

“Then ……"

What should we do ……

Just now, we’ve already been discovered four times because of casual walking.

“However, we don’t have Cheng Yu Xun Yu two lords in our team either." Le Jin then shook her head, “If there are those two lords, it shouldn’t be that difficult to get out of here."

I don’t know much about this, but I have seen that two lords are so professional that they seem to be a good hand at spying information.

“So what should we do now?" Dian Wei came over, “If we stand here, we will also be discovered."

“Don’t worry, I’ll handle these corpses."

Xu Chu said at the side, just see Xu Chu take a leg in each hand, dragged it to a corner and piled it up.

However, in fact, these people did not really die. Only passed out.

Probably.

“And, even if we leave. Isn’t Lord Guan Yu going to stay here too? To wait for Imperial Uncle."

Dian Wei proceeded to ask me.

“Yes," I let out a long breath, “but you three still have to leave here, don’t you?"

“And yet it is not possible to leave."

Le Jin shook her head and said.

“So, how about we go back?"

Eh?

I was slightly puzzled by Le Jin’s proposal suddenly.

“What does going back mean?"

“That is to go back down the well." Le Jin further explained, “how we come up, how we go down."

“In this case …… I have no problem." I paused my voice, “What about you two?"

Look at Dian Wei and Xu Chu, these two people are yawning at this time.

“In our case, it’s no problem at all~" “No problem~"

Well …… does not look like no problem at all.

These two people although it can’t be seen by their physical age, but their mental age seems to be similar to Yi De’s, both of whom are unable to stay up late.

However ……

I raised my head and looked at the moon, and found that it was already halfway across the sky, and it was probably after midnight.

Watching two of them yawn, I also became somewhat sleepy along with them ……

“No, not like this." I shook my head and slapped my cheeks to say to myself, then turned my eyes to look at the three people, “Then things are just fine, let’s move first. Head over to the wellhead."

“Okay, got it." Dian Wei nodded her head very steadily.

“Okay." Next to me, Le Jin also gave me a very playful stand in a nice military posture, “Although I’m confused by the emotions, but overall you still look like a reliable person."

“What kind of words is this."

Hahaha. I gently laughed out.

“Then, let’s go." I said again, then I looked around to familiarize myself with the environment, “If I remember correctly, it should be this way."

I lifted out my hand and pointed.

“Yes, I remember it was this way too."

While discussing the road, we went forward.

“Hey hey~ wait for me a little~"

And at this time, I just heard a slightly louder voice behind us.

Looking back, I found that Xu Chu was running this way.

I forgot that Xu Chu went to pile up the fainted enemy just now.

“Xu Chu don’t hurry, just come slowly." I called out softly, and Xu Chu seemed quite afraid of being alone as the running speed was quite fast.

“Ah…"

Ah. She fell down.

“Xu Chu, is everything okay?" Dian Wei immediately ran over, followed closely by me and Lejin.

“Ah, it’s fine." Xu Chu smiled innocently and touched her nose with hand

Phew. This was a relief for Dian Wei.

Dian Wei is really a sister image for Xu Chu now.

“It is just that I seem to have tripped over something." Xu Chu continued to say.

Hmm?

Tripped over what.

I looked aside with Xu Chu’s words, only to see that she had tripped over a standing torch that was standing in the camp.

This is not a problem…!

Just as my thoughts were about to reach the last point, I noticed that the fuse of the nearby chain of bombs had been ignited by the fallen torch.

Oh!

I tried to run over there, but I couldn’t make it!

Hopefully, hopefully, no cannonballs were inside –

The sound of several cannonballs immediately came out.

“Who’s there?!"

Ah …… this déjà vu.


Appendix (Group List):

Group A: Li Dian (李典), Xiahou Dun (夏侯惇), Zhang Fei (張飛), Lu Bu (呂布)

Group B: Cheng Yu (程昱), Xun Yu (荀彧), Mi Zhu (糜竺), Zhang Liao (張遼)

Group C: Guo Jia (郭嘉), Jian Yong (簡雍), Hua Tuo (華佗), Gan Qian (甘倩)

Group D: : Le Jin (樂進), Dian Wei (典韋), Xu Chu (許褚), Guan Yu (關羽)

Group E: Cao Cao (曹操), Xiahou Yuan (夏侯淵), Liu Bei (劉備), Sun Qian (孫乾)

發表留言

使用 WordPress.com 設計專業網站
立即開始使用