v3 Extra: Don’t Tell Me This is Treasure Hunt (22)

Click Here to See Something Special!

(Li Dian POV)

Things really did go on as I expected, and not exactly as I expected.

However, it was clear that this thing was not supposed to be like this from the beginning.

“Hurry up and leave."

“Ah …… wait ……"

I didn’t know how I should respond to this, and those two people had already started walking.

But, if we don’t follow now, we really have no other place to go ……

I raised my head and looked at the weather, and found that the dark cloud seemed quite large, it covered everything in the sky. With this kind of dark weather, I think it is unlikely to see our faces anyway.

“Man Cheng, what should we do?"

Xiahou Dun came over to my side a bit. But at a time like this, how could I have any good ideas?

“We can only follow." I said softly, and then raised my hand to wave towards the two people who had taken several steps and turned back, “We will follow."

Immediately after, I turned back towards Xiahou Dun, also towards Lu Bu and Zhang Fei who were still on that side of the entrance.

“Everyone, a while later we have to walk around with some distance from them. Although they did not say earlier, but we are wearing these black clothes, we can’t explain anything if we have to."

The good thing is that the sky is dark, plus the hands of the torch are also flooded with red light which can’t be exposed easily. But if the clouds suddenly fade and the distance is close, then there is absolutely no other way.

“And then you all remember not to speak out about anything related to ourselves." My head swung in front of three of them, “including the matter of the hidden treasure, including our own matter, but also the matter of the Lord. Got it?"

“Well, that’s the only way to do it."

“Okay, I got it."

“……"

Even Lu Bu, who had been reluctant to pay much attention to me, responded to the voice, while Zhang Fei, who was at the side, suddenly went mute all of a sudden. I suddenly realized, that she hadn’t spoken anything since the beginning.

“Lord Zhang Fei?"

I called out softly once again, while at its side Lu Bu walked over gently and looked down carefully. Shaking her head toward my side.

“Asleep."

Ah?!

What? Asleep?

Obviously a moment ago she was still active?!

“Eh …… I can only say that at the end of the day, she’s still a child."

“I’m not a child!"

Uh!

Xiahou Dun laughed bitterly, did not expect Zhang Fei’s body trembled all of a sudden, took Xiahou Dun, and even I surprised.

I can’t believe she is talking in her sleep, so what is this look like, is she sleeping or not? ……

“Hey! What are you doing over there?"

That side started urging again.

“Ah, we’re here!" I shouted, “Lord Lu Bu, please carry Lord Zhang Fei on your back well. Or else it’s really impossible to move."

Several of us stepped on the square bricks in the city and walked unhurriedly close to the city wall.

“Okay, I know."

Lu Bu was easy-going, between words, she was already holding Zhang Fei on her back. I let out a long breath and led the way towards the two people.

“Thank you for waiting." I said, and thus felt the distance is a little close, so I backed up again so that the torch can not let them see us, “just a little out of the situation."

“Usually we can turn a blind eye to this, but today there are special circumstances. We had to rush to order you guys."

“The soldiers nowadays are truly not professional at all."

As soon as we approached, these two people admonished us with two different attitudes.

“Yes, we have just transferred to this team after all."

Xiahou Dun, who had followed us up, spoke in this way. It seems that she probably also knows that she should act slightly more like it on the appearance now.

“Well~ you have a long way to go." The man said, and in turn seemed to remember something, “By the way, then, since you say so, do you not know who both of us are?"

After saying that, he then hung a little bit of happiness on his face and interlaced his hand back and forth between the woman and himself.

“Ah …… no, I don’t really know."

I shook my head honestly. I was telling the truth on this one, and I could vouch for it.

“No wonder you guys didn’t treat us with respect." The woman looked like she couldn’t stand it, but couldn’t hide the joy that she was about to introduce herself and put on a rather willowy look and continued, “I am the general of the city, my name is Wu Zi Lan. (吳子蘭)"

“I am also the general of the city, my name is Wang Zi Fu. (王子服)"

The man on the other side also introduced himself. And from my point of view to see, the two people posed is really a little ugly. Handsome or something is even less to talk about.

“Oh oh."

Thinking about it, but I still replied so outwardly and nodded my head.

Wu Zi Lan and Wang Zi Fu …… if my impression is correct, it seems that there are indeed such two people.

I look towards Xiahou Dun, she also seems to have just some impression of nodding down.

“Ah …… you guys are ……" Wang Zi Fu laughed bitterly and sidled down, “not quite recognize?"

“Hmm?" I was slightly confused, “Ah, no …… I probably recognize–“

Wait.

At this point in the conversation, I suddenly felt that his way of asking questions was slightly different. At least, it is still different from the ordinary sense of questioning above.

……

Ah, got it.

“Ah! ~" I suddenly shouted out, while directly causing Xiahou Dun’s body a tremor, “So, you two are Wang Zi Fu and Wu Zi Lan! You’re very famous!"

Probably, that’s what it means.

Next to Xiahou Dun’s eyes, she also understood right away and nodded her head extremely unnaturally next to me.

“Yes, yes, yes, so it is you two."

Although it was this unnatural, the two people in front of me were still smiling.

I’m sure it’s just very common to have some vanity, right?

“Haha, yes. It’s the two of us."

“Yeah~"

Two people laughed.

“I told you, even if they are new recruits. How can there be anyone in Xuchang who isn’t familiar with the both of us?"

“I don’t know."

Well.

Just then, a short sound from Lu Bu behind me made me feel once again that things were moving in a difficult direction.

“Hmm?" As soon as the words left their mouths, the duo’s faces shifted a bit, “Don’t you know us?"

“No, she’s just an outsider."

Dong Dong Dong.

Just when I was about to explain again, I heard a few sound of gongs coming from a distance. And the gong sounded at the same time, Wang Zi Fu and Wu Zi Lan two people followed alert.

“This sound ……"

“…… is the gong‘s sound from the supervisor of the inner house! (內務主管)"

(kingi: I just simply not know how to translate the posistion.)

“Eh?"

The inner supervisor’s gong?

I still cannot understand the meaning implied, the two people then looked at each other and said in a very unison voice.

“"Something seems to have happened on the side of the Son of Heaven!""


Appendix (Group List):

Group A: Li Dian (李典), Xiahou Dun (夏侯惇), Zhang Fei (張飛), Lu Bu (呂布)

Group B: Cheng Yu (程昱), Xun Yu (荀彧), Mi Zhu (糜竺), Zhang Liao (張遼)

Group C: Guo Jia (郭嘉), Jian Yong (簡雍), Hua Tuo (華佗), Gan Qian (甘倩)

Group D: : Le Jin (樂進), Dian Wei (典韋), Xu Chu (許褚), Guan Yu (關羽)

Group E: Cao Cao (曹操), Xiahou Yuan (夏侯淵), Liu Bei (劉備), Sun Qian (孫乾)

發表留言

使用 WordPress.com 設計專業網站
立即開始使用